Offering Responsible and Responsive Leadership

Press Release – Grant Funds Recommended for Roselle Park

Master Plan – Draft Vision Statement

Planning Commission Public Input Sessions on Master Plan Vision Statement

Storm Water Info

Taxes for Ada Township

Summary Results of Master Plan Citizen Survey


Battery Recycling Info Recycle


Elections:
Wanted!!! Elections Inspectors!
Election Inspector Application
General Election Results
Absentee Voter Ballot Application


Volunteer Public Service Application Form


Open Space Preservation


Elected Township Officials


Supervisor – George Haga (ext 50) ghaga@ada.mi.us
Clerk – Deb Ensing Millhuff (ext 21) millhuff@ada.mi.us
Treasurer – Diane Fase Pratt (ext 23) pratt@ada.mi.us
Trustees
Randy Damstra damstra@ada.mi.us
Robert Proos proos@ada.mi.us
Mischelle Sytsma sytsma@ada.mi.us
John Westrawestra@ada.mi.us

Meetings


Township Assembly Hall at 7330 Thornapple River Drive

hall

Township Board
2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:30 pm

Planning Commission
3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals
1rst Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm

Road Map


Ada Township Road Map – 900KB